ANNA ADARSH COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

STUDENT COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS (2023 - 24)



PRESIDENT	THABASUM FATHIMA.K
	BCOM CS (SHIFT-1)
VICE PRESIDENT	JANANI.T
	BSC MATHS (SHIFT-1)
CULTURAL	KIRTHANA.G
SECRETARY	BSC PSYCHOLOGY (SHIFT-1)
ASST. CULTURAL	THALAGAVALLA SHAILAJA.M
SECRETARY	BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE (SHIFT-1)
SPORTS	SHAKTHI ABIRAMI.R.K
SECRETARY	BCOM MARKETING MANAGEMENT
	(SHIFT 2)
ASST.SPORTS	ROSHNI.V
SECRETARY	BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE (SHIFT-1)
TREASURER	HARSHINEE.K.S
	BCOM GENERAL (SHIFT-2)
SOCIAL MEDIA	HARINI.P
SECRETARY	BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE (SHIFT-1)